Board of Directors

 Foundation Board 2018-2019


Drew Lindsey, President
Bonnie Martinez, Vice President, Administration
Jim Martin, Vice President, Development
Danny Massey, Secretary, BISD Superintendent
Kirk Willson, Treasurer
Wendy Mazurkiewicz, Director-at-Large
Randy Dane, Director-at-Large
Patrick Stevenson, Director-at-Large
Diane Hill, Past President
Jessie Jennings, Executive Director, Brazosport ISD Education Foundation


Eric Atkins
Ryan Birdsong
Matthew Broaddus
Kim Collins
Gabriella Cone
Andrea Cordoba

Randy Dane
Lois Davis

Nita Garza
Brandyn Hargrove

David Hargrove
Pinkey Hartline
Diane Hill

Kathleen Lindsey
Jim Martin
Bonnie Martinez
Danny Massey
Wendy Mazurkiewicz
Amy Payne

Joe Rinehart
Patty Sayes
Larry Stanley
Trey Sullivan
Trish Thompson
Shannon Whitley
Kirk Willson
Cara Wozniak

The Board of Directors lunch meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month, excluding July & December.

For information regarding board membership or board meeting attendance, please contact the Foundation at (979)730-7000 ext. 10120.

Donate Now! 
Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.